Advisory Board

Advisory Board

We are delighted to announce that Dr. Nadim Aziz was selected as our 2019 Advisory Board President. We are excited to work closely with Dr. Aziz this year and confident that his leadership will help steer our Center to greater heights.

Board President

Dr. Nadim M. Aziz

SC Established Program to Stimulate Competitive Research (EPSCoR)

Catherine Hays

SC Research Authority (SCRA)

Terry Swgert

SC Department of Transportation (SCDOT)

Dr. Imad L. Al-Qadi

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Dr. Essam Radwan

University of Central Florida

R. Alan Heath

Co-Founder, H-Theory Partners, LLC

Dr. Kakan Dey

West Virginia Univeristy

Fred Payne

Carolinas Alliance 4 Innovation

Dr. Patricia Mokhtarian

Georgia Institute of Technology

Jennifer Johnson

Kimley-Horn & Association Inc.

Carla Bailo

Center for Automotive Research (CAR)

Minsik Lee

International Business Machines Corporation (IBM)